Remember me

  XBlackFireX's profile

Last seen online: 6 months ago

Member ID: 100632
Joined: 2014-11-29 19:25:08 UTC

About me:
Name: Kassy
Age: 19!!!
B-Day: March 3
I Live In Canada! What Province? Ontario :/

About Me..? show
1. I Love Playing Guitar
2. I Love To Draw
3. I Like To Sing
4. I Love Writing Stories
5. I Love The Animes Bleach, Inuyasha, Soul Eater, The 7 Deadly Sins, Twin Star Exorcists[, Fairy Tail, Sword Art Online/blue]
6. I Smoke /: Don't Judge Because I Have A Lot Of Stress
[blue]I LOVE Pokémon!

I'll Add More Later

Relationship/Mood Status' show
Single [x]
Taken []
Happy [xxxxxxxxx]
Sad [xxxxxx]
Crushing [xxxxxx]
Looking []
Not Looking [xxxxxxxx]
Pissed [xxxx]
Suicidal []
Depressed [xx]

Sexuality show
Straight []
Bisexual [xxxx]
Pansexual []
A-Sexual []
Lesbian []

Social Media show
iMessage; PM Me
Snapchat; PM Me
Wattpad; XxBlackFirexX
Facebook; PM Me
Instagram; Flarez2437, _angeloffire_

Pictures Of Me show

I’ll Add Some Pics When I Have Time

Rate Me show
I'd Appreciate It If Someone Would Rate Me?
1. Cute
2. Pretty
3. Beautiful
4. Hot
5. Sexy
6. Delicious c;
7. Friend
8. Best Friend
9. Sis <3
10. My Crush
11. Nice
12. Amazing
13. Funny
14. Mine o;
15. Date Me
16. Hug Me
17. Kiss Me
18. Marry Me
19. Post More Pics c; Note: I'll Post More Pics When I Can. I've Been Busy Lately
20. Anything You Want To Say
21. None Of The Above

Fav. Sports show
I Really Enjoy Playing Hand Ball. It's Awesome, And I'm Good At It

July 27, 2014 show
I Was Assaulted On This Day

Best Friends show
My Best Friends Are; Collsier!!! Love You Buddy

Profile Is Under Construction

Updated: August 13/2019

Nintendo 3DS friendcode: 0447-5936-0787

Log in to submit a comment

View the profile of: