Remember me
Register
Back to forum: Profile Design (3DSPlaza BBCode and BBCode CSS)

123 Users appreciate this thread.

The Complete Plaza Profile Styling Guide (updated)
 >  >>
Started by ilia
(2013-12-21 21:35:24)
ilia (2013-12-21 21:35:24)
Welcome to the Complete Guide to everything about Profile Designing.

Hi. My name's ilia and I'm a Profile Designer. Although I haven't been on Plaza that long, (not even a year yet) I wanted to do something to really help all you plaza users ^-^
To those of you who remember my old guide, I was locked out of my account by some form of glitch, yes glitch. I could no longer maintain my guide so it became necessary for me to create a new one that I could manage.

So this is my complete comprehensive guide of just about every convenient and useful Profile Designing code there is. I haven't taken the time to sort it between beginning users and advanced users like myself, but I know all of you will have a lot of fun using this. So enjoy ^-^

Copy-paste to your heart's content, because I know that's what everybody does. Lol, no worries. I don't mind one bit.

Oh, one more thing before we get started. At the very bottom of the page, you'll find some important notices. Make sure to read through those.

And if you see this image by any code: it means that code is actually hard to find. So have fun with them

Backgrounds!
So, to start I chose backgrounds as our first topic. Obviously, these codes put backgrounds onto your profile.

[style ]body{background:Color Here;}[/ style]
This code will put a color for your outer background.

[style ]body{background:url('Image url here');}[/ style]
This code will put an image as your outer background.

[style ].content{background:Color Here;}[/ style]
This code will put the color you choose as your main background.

[style ].content{background:url('Image Url Here');}[/ style]
This Code will set an image as your main background.

[style ]div{background:url('Image Url Here');}[/ style]